let me run…

its been four days, i have not run a single day yet… the weather is not cooperating… our treadmill wont function… we sought assistance from the provider but parts are not available yet… my, oh my… i can feel my expanding waistline… i am sad

3 responses to “let me run…

  1. No problem. Run outdoors, rain or shine.

  2. good news! the treadmill is now fixed! i have a fall back now…whohooo!!!

  3. Good for you–for having a treadmill and not feeling dizzy running on it. The first and only time I ran on this machine, I almost collapsed! Never again did I go near it.

Leave a Reply

