Canyon Cove Run No More?

As early as January 2009,  I wanted a repeat of our Canyon Cove Run so I tried to arrange another booking for April 5 to 6, 2009.  But the company just included us in the waiting list.  I tried to follow up every so often to no avail.  In short, we were not accommodated and I am disappointed.  But I requested to be booked on May 30 to 31 instead.  The girl on the line promised to call me within the week to give me the confirmation but more than three weeks passed already and I have to hear from her yet.

I am getting tired of following up our  overnight accommodation but I am not giving up on my desire to run in the Canyon Cove again.

6 responses to “Canyon Cove Run No More?

  1. highaltitude

    Hi Anna,
    How are you doing?
    Still running? Definitely hehehehe
    hope to see you again…

    • Hi Jerry,

      Thanks for dropping by! Let me congratulate you again in your Bataan 102! BTW, are you joining TNF100? See you again.

  2. Hi Anna,
    Hope you can join the Auto REVIEW Run on May 24 McKinley Hill. Thank you!
    Ron

  3. I like the way you have recorded your runs. Initially, I was aiming only for 200 kms since October last year. I was in the 115th mark by January but I lost track of my official runs and jogs. I guess, it needs some diligence to record everything.
    Thanks!

  4. Hi Anna. Hopre everything’s well.

    Have heard a lot about Canyon Cove and its beauty. Hopefully, you’ll get the accommodation soon!

    Take care and have a great weekend!

  5. runnerforchrist

    Hi Anna…Canyon Cove is definitely a nice place to run with, particularly in those beaches!

    See you at the TNF (if makakatayo pa ko nun hehe)

    God bless.

Leave a Reply

