Miracles Do Happen

“Every good gift and every perfect gift is from above and comes down from the Father of lights. – James 1: 17”

I started this post with the above bible verse to express my support to the advocacy of the “Runner for Christ”.  It has been said, imitation is the best compliment,  so let me imitate him for this time only.

In my previous post, I uttered words of disappointment and frustration regarding non-confirmation of our accommodation in Canyon Cove in Nasugbu, Batangas.  I felt bad because I desperately wanted to return to that place not only to unwind and relax but to run in several hills around the resort.

But this week, my feelings turned 360 degrees as I received the good news that my reservation has been confirmed.  Thank God!  Miracles do happen and in His appointed time.  Now, I am looking forward to be in that great place to treat my family after our first trail run via TNF100.  I am also hoping to realize my dream run very soon.

One response to “Miracles Do Happen

  1. runnerforchrist

    Hi…I’m elated by this post.
    God bless you and see you in Sacobia.
    I’m happy for this miracle…God is good all the time!

Leave a Reply

