New Balance Run 2009

I loved my New Balance Run!  It was my opportunity to run side by side with my son as  he declared right at the start of the course that he will be with me in this run.    He patiently controlled his urge to run faster. He encouraged me to push beyond my limit.  I had a great time and an affirmation of his love.   I was deeply touched every time my son would bother to check on me specially when I was struggling in almost all hilly parts of the route. I am so pleased and happy.

Thank you, son, I am so proud of you.

Leave a Reply

