Amazing Kidney Race

I am considering this one among the three races on March 7, 2010.

2 responses to “Amazing Kidney Race

  1. Hi Ms. Anna! I hope you remember me. We had breakfast with sir Mon and other Happy Feet pips last sunday, after the Takbo Para Sa Kalikasan event 🙂

    Did you register sa Kidney Race? I did, pero sa 2.2K lang, as my nephew and niece wanted din to experience a race with me. Hope to see you there! 🙂

    • Hi Dhang,

      Thanks for the visit! We enjoyed our breakfast with you guys. We registered in the Kidney Race (15K) despite kaba sa UP route, so pag may late mag cross ng finish line… ako yun… hahaha

Leave a Reply

